Greek local food products, direct from exporting companies


West Greece

West Greece Periphery is one of the thirteen peripheries of Greece. It comprises the western part of Central Greece and the northwestern part of the Peloponnese peninsula. The periphery is based at Patras and is divided into three peripheral units (pre-Kallikratis prefectures), Aetolia-Acarnania in Central Greece and Achaea and Elias in the Peloponnese, which are further subdivided into 19 municipalities.